Partners

American Baptist Organizations

   
American Baptist Churches USA www.abc-usa.org
   
American Baptist Extension Corporation www.myabec.org
   
American Baptist Foundation www.americanbaptistfdn.org
   
American Baptist Historical Society www.baptisthistory.us
   
American Baptist Men www.abmen.org
   
American Baptist Women’s Ministries www.abwministries.org
   
Baptist Joint Committee http://www.bjconline.org/
   
Baptist World Alliance www. BWAnet.org
   
Interim Ministries www.interimministries-abc.org
   
International Ministries www.internationalministries.org
   
Judson Press www.judsonpress.org
   
Ministers Council www.ministerscouncil.com
   
Ministers & Missionaries Benefit Board www.mmbb.org
   
American Baptist Home Mission Societies www.abhms.org
   

American Baptist-Related Institutions

   
Baptist Health System, Scotia www.bapthealth.com
   
Colgate Rochester Crozer Divintiy School www.crcds.edu
   
Fairport Baptist Homes www.fairportbaptisthomes.org
   
Keuka College www.keuka.edu
   
Palmer Theological Seminary www.palmerseminary.edu
   
Springbrook www.springbrookny.org
   

ABC/NYS Validated Ministries

   
Buffalo City Mission www.buffalocitymission.org
   
Cameron Community Ministries www.cameronministries.org
   
The Place www.theplace-cncn.org
   
Community Missions of Niagara Frontier, Inc. www.communitymissions.org
   
Barnabas House Homeless Shelter & Services www.lifewaycommunity.org  

Other
   
Green Lake Conference Center www.glcc.org
   
Christian Community Credit Union www.mycccu.com
   
Training, Workshops, Retreats www.nancyleport.com
   
Heidi Lynn Fuller Ministry Fund www.hlfullerministryfund.org