Who We Are‎ > ‎

Executive Advisory Task Force

The Executive Advisory Task Force meets regularly between Board of Mission meetings and serves as the Personnel Committee, Budget Committee, and Strategic Planning Committee. 

Members of the Task Force include the five officers of the Region, the Executive Minister, and six members of the Board of Mission (including one auxiliary representative, the Region’s Board of General Ministries representative, and four elected Board of Mission members). 
Showing 10 items
Rosey Oaks-Lee President 
Richard Russell Auxiliary Representative 
Marilyn Malone Board of Mission Member 
Lecia Rodriguez Secretary 
James Kelsey Executive Minister 
James Harriff Treasurer 
Gregory Johnson First Vice President 
Dennis Christiansen Second Vice President 
Daniel McDowell Board of Mission Member 
Alan Rudnick ABCUSA Board of General Ministries Representative 
Showing 10 items